My Las Vegas Travel

After 1month ago i came to US, i planned to travel Las Vegas where my cousins live. The first day of Las Vegas was comfortable. When I met uncle, he welcome me to come Las Vegas very delightful. So I felt comfortable to him and he said for today, we are going to see hotel’s water fountain and in night I’m going to see ice hockey teams big match with my cousins. About water fountain, that was grand. When the water dancing with melody of music, I thought human technology is incredible. Also ice hockey game was fun too. In the first quarter our team bring 1point but in second quarter other team bring 1point again but we get 1point again so finally we goal just 10 seconds left. That game was the greatest game in my life. A trip to Las Vegas is one of the best trips of my life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *